Thaneco "Ancient Temples" (2018)

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Kubusschnitt - The Cube (2000)

Kubusschnitt is a music group of electronic music which publishes its first studio album in 1999. The band consists of Andy Bloyce Jens Peschke, Ruud Heij and Tom Coppens. They play a mix of electronic music from the Berlin School and ambient. "The Cube" was written in 2000.
Today, the members of the band are Heij, Coppens, John Dieterich and Gert Emmens.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.