Sunday, April 8, 2018

Klaus Schulze - Are You Sequenced ? (1997)

Klaus Schulze released this album of trance/ambient music in 1997, on "Eye Of The Storm" record label.


Ken Martin - The Lost Years (1997)

Ken Martin was born in 1957 at London, United Kingdom. He has been composing & playing electronic music for 40 years and has developed his own unique blend of Berlin school & space music that hearkens back to the golden age of instrumental synth music. He likes to emulate the Berlin sound by using his own ideas as well as still keeping some of the traditional flavour of the masters.

Monday, March 19, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

The Omega Syndicate - X (2011)

Excellent and hard to find album from the electronic berlin-school band The Omega Syndicate called "X".


Monday, March 12, 2018

The Omega Syndicate - Broken Bits (2005)

"Broken Bits" was given for free after buying anything at Synth Music Direct internet store in 2005. Nevertheless an important and beautiful album.


The Omega Syndicate - Millenium Drone (2010)

Xan Alexander & David Gurr are the "Omega Syndicate", playing classic Berlin-school music . Also, Stuart Jackson is playing synths on track "The Ivory Mile". This album was limited to 100 copies and was released at the ninth concert by The Omega Syndicate, on 13/11/2010 at Hampshire Jam #9 , which took place at The Millennium Hall in Liphook, Hampshire.


Monday, March 5, 2018

Russell Storey - Earth Star (2001)

Russell Storey is a member of berlin-school electronic band "the omega syndicate". This is one of his solo albums from 2001 that was released first from the artist himself (cdr format) and later, in 2009, in cdr format on "AmbientLive" record company.


Craig Padilla & Skip Murphy - Reflections In Mercury (2001)

Excellent ambient/berlin-school album by the masters of this genre: Craig Padilla and Skip Murphy. It was released in cd-r format in 2001 on the american company.


Sunday, February 25, 2018

Cosmic Voyager - Quasars (2014)

Cosmic Voyager is composer Wayne Smith. Began creating Electronic Music about 1979. First six albums created between 1980 and 1987. After a break of almost 25 years began recording again in 2012.