Thaneco "Ancient Temples" (2018)

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Eno, Moebius, Roedelius - After The Heat (1978)

After the Heat is a 1978 album by Brian Eno, Dieter Moebius and Hans-Joachim Roedelius (last two were the core members of Cluster). The album represents the second collaboration by the trio, the first being 1977's Cluster & Eno. As with the previous album, After the Heat was created in collaboration with the influential "krautrock" producer, Conny Plank.

Get it

No comments:

Post a Comment


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.